Queen: Videografía (Queen Rock Montreal & Live Aid)

Queen Rock Montreal & Live Aid

Compra “Queen Rock Montreal/Live Aid

Disco Uno
1. Intro
2. We Will Rock You
3. Let Me Entertain You
4. Play The Game
5. Somebody To Love
6. Killer Queen
7. I’m In Love With My Car
8. Get Down Make Love
9. Save Me
10. Now I’m Here
11. Dragon Attack
12. Now I’m Here (reprise)
13. Love Of My Life
14. Under Pressure
15. Keep Yourself Alive
16. Drum & Timpani Solo
17. Guitar Solo
18. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
19. Jailhouse Rock
20. Bohemian Rhapsody
21. Tie Your Mother Down
22. Another One Bites The Dust
23. Sheer Heart Attack
24. We Will Rock You
25. We Are The Champions
26. God Save The Queen

Disco Dos
1. Bohemian Rhapsody
2. Radio Gaga
3. Hammer To Fall
3. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
4. We Will Rock You
5. We Are The Champions
6. Is This The World We Created

Brand new commentary from guitarist Brian May and drummer Roger Taylor (for ‘Queen Rock Montreal’)

Full rehearsal footage of Queen rehearsing for Live Aid: ‘Bohemian Rhapsody’, ‘Radio Gaga’ and ‘Hammer To Fall’ (previously unreleased)

Live Aid interview with the band (previously unreleased)

1982 news feature from US TV series

Premios: Disco de Oro (UK) Platino (US)

0 opiniones: