Queen: Videografía (Queen on Fire)

Queen On Fire – Live At The Bowl

Compra “Queen On Fire- Live At The Bowl”

Disco Uno
1.Flash (May)
2. The Hero (May)
3. We Will Rock You (May)
4. Action This Day (Taylor)
5. Play The Game (Mercury)
6. Staying Power (Mercury)
7. Somebody To Love (Mercury)
8. Now I’m Here (May)
9. Dragon Attack (May)
10. Now I’m Here (Reprise) (May)
11. Love Of My Life (Mercury)
12. Save Me (May)
13. Back Chat (Deacon)
14. Get Down, Make Love (Mercury)
15. Guitar Solo (May)
16. Under Pressure (Queen/Bowie)
17. Fat Bottomed Girls (May)
18. Crazy Little Thing Called Love (Mercury)
19. Bohemian Rhapsody (Mercury)
20. Tie Your Mother Down (May)
21. Another One Bites The Dust (Deacon)
22. Sheer Heart Attack (Taylor)
23. We Will Rock You (May)
24. We Are The Champions (Mercury)
25. God Save The Queen (Tradd. Arr. May)

Disco Dos
Bonus Features Including
Rare Interviews – With Freddie Mercury, Roger Taylor and Brian May
Tour Highlights – From Japan and Austria
Photo Gallery – Featuring rare and previously unseen photos

Award Status: 3xPlatinos (UK) 1xPlatino

0 opiniones: