Queen: Videografía (Live at Wembley)

Live At Wembley Stadium

Compra Live At Wembley Stadium

Disco Uno
1. One Vision (Queen)
2. Tie Your Mother Down (May)
3. In The Lap Of The Gods… Revisited (Mercury)
4. Seven Seas Of Rhye (Mercury)
5. Tear It Up (May)
6. A Kind Of Magic (Taylor)
7. Under Pressure (Queen/Bowie)
8. Another One Bites The Dust (Deacon)
9. Who Wants To Live Forever (May)
10. I Want To Break Free (Deacon)
11. Impromptu (Queen)
12. Brighton Rock Solo (May)
13. Now I’m Here (May)
14. Love Of My Life (Mercury)
15. Is This The World We Created…? (Mercury/May)
16. (You’re So Square) Baby I Don’t Care (Leiber & Stoller)
17. Hello Mary Lou (Goodbye Heart) (Gene Pitney)
18. Tutti Frutti (Penniman & LaBostrie)
19. Gimme Some Lovin’ (Winwood/Winwood/Davis)
20. Bohemian Rhapsody (Mercury)
21. Hammer To Fall (May)
22. Crazy Little Thing Called Love (Mercury)
23. Big Spender (Coleman & Fields)
24. Radio Ga Ga (Taylor)
25. We Will Rock You (May)
26. Friends Will Be Friends (Mercury/Deacon)
27. We Are The Champions (Mercury)
28. God Save The Queen (Trad. Arr. May)

Disco Dos
Wembley Unseen including:
New interviews with Brian May and Roger Taylor
Multi angle feature
Rehearsal and Friday concert excerpts
Backstage documentary

Salida al mercado: 2003

Premios: 6xPlatinos (UK & US)

0 opiniones: